Round table with Joker organizers

Day 1 /  / Track 4  /  RU

Q&A session with Joker 2018 organizers and the Program Committee. You ask questions, we answer them — it's as simple as that.


Alexey Fyodorov
JUG.ru Group

Director of JUG.ru Group, organizes the largest technological conferences for developers in Russia. In 5 years Alexey's team arranged more than 40 conferences. JUG.ru community leader, for several years was creating HR brand at Odnoklassniki.

Andrey Dmitriev
JUG.ru Group

Andrey graduated from SPbU "Mathematics and Mechanics" faculty. He was developing a graphical stack of JDK libraries (AWT / Swing / JavaFX) for few years in Sun and Oracle. Andrey supervised the development team in QuickOffice, was responsible for the functionality QuickPoint component, worked as a manager of load testing group in NetCracker.

Currently, Andrey is the program director and organizer of JUG.ru Group conferences, Java conferences JPoint, Joker and JBreak, JUG.ru and CodeFreeze community meetings in St. Petersburg and Moscow.

Vladimir Sitnikov
Vladimir Sitnikov
Netcracker

Vladimir has been working on performance and scalability of NetCracker platform (A software used by telecom operators for automatization of network management processes and network equipment) for ten years. His focus is Java and Oracle Database performance optimisations. Vladimir is an author of more than a dozen of performance improvements in the official PostgreSQL JDBC driver.

Andrey Kogun
Andrey Kogun
KROK

Born in Moscow, Andrey has been working in IT for more than 15 years, for the last 6 years - in KROK. During his career he took part in many custom development projects, mainly e-document flow systems and business processes automatization for several big Russian companies as a senior developer and an architect. At the universities of Moscow, he delivers lectures in development basics with the use of Java technologies. Organizer and leader of Moscow Java developers community.

Dmitry Aleksandrov
T-Systems

Principal Programmer / Architect at T-Systems, co-leader of the Bulgarian Java User Group. In addition to work, Dmitry performs with lectures at conferences. Organizer of jPrime.io Conference — largest Java-conference in Balkans.

List of his main interests includes dynamic languages on JVM (Nashorn project) and Java EE, as well as all Spring Framework's infrastructure. He is into experimental Java projects.

Круглый стол с организаторами Joker

День 1 /  / Зал 4  /  RU /

Сессия вопросов-ответов с организаторами и Программным комитетом конференции Joker 2018. Всё просто: вы задаёте вопросы — мы отвечаем.


Алексей Федоров
JUG.ru Group

Алексей Федоров – директор JUG.ru Group, организатор крупнейших в России технологических конференций для разработчиков. За 5 лет команда Алексея провела более 40 конференций. Лидер сообщества JUG.ru, несколько лет занимался созданием HR-бренда в Одноклассниках.

Андрей Дмитриев
JUG.ru Group

Закончил матмех СПбГУ. Несколько лет разрабатывал графический стек библиотек JDK (AWT/Swing/JavaFX) в Sun и Oracle. Руководил группой разработки в компании QuickOffice, отвечал за функциональность компонента QuickPoint. Работал менеджером группы нагрузочного тестирования в компании NetCracker.

На данный момент Андрей — программный директор и организатор конференций команды JUG.ru Group, Java-конференций JPoint, Joker и JBreak, встреч JUG.ru и сообщества CodeFreeze в Петербурге и Москве.

Владимир Ситников
Владимир Ситников
Netcracker

Десять лет работает над производительностью и масштабируемостью NetCracker OS — ПО, используемого операторами связи для автоматизации процессов управления сетью и сетевым оборудованием. Увлекается вопросами производительности Java и Oracle Database. Автор более десятка улучшений производительности в официальном PostgreSQL JDBC-драйвере.

Андрей Когунь
Андрей Когунь
КРОК

Родом из Москвы, в IT более 15 лет. Сейчас работает в компании КРОК, уже более 6 лет. За свою карьеру принял участие в большом количестве проектов по заказной разработке, в основном систем электронного документооборота и автоматизации бизнес-процессов для ряда крупных российских компаний в роли ведущего разработчика и архитектора. Преподает для студентов московских вузов курсы по основам разработки с применением Java-технологий. Основатель и организатор встреч московского сообщества Java-разработчиков JUG.MSK.

Дмитрий Александров
T-Systems

Ведущий программист/архитектор в T-Systems, по совместительству со-лидер болгарской Java User Group. Помимо работы читает лекции на конференциях. Организатор конференции jPrime.io — крупнейшей Java-конференции на Балканах.

В перечень основных интересов входят динамические языки на JVM (Nashorn project) и Java EE, а также вся Spring-инфраструктура. Увлекается всяческими экспериментальными Java-проектами.