Contacts

Location

Convention and Exhibition Centre EXPOFORUM
Address: St.Petersburg, Peterburgskoye sh. 64/1

You can get to Expoforum by bus № 187, routed taxicab К545 or К299, also by free buses from Expoforum. Bus stop to Expoforum is located opposite Subway, Moskovskaya metro station, exit to the airport. Buses run every 20 minutes.

If you go by car, you can park in large and free parking on the Expoforum territory. If you go by taxi, please, ask to stop near the "H" pavilion or you will have to go about seven minutes from the high road.

Congress center is equipped with ramps, there aren't any stairs or doorsteps, so it's easy to move freely. Doorways allow people on wheelchairs and with mobility aids to enter the venue without any issues.

You can get to Expoforum by bus № 187, routed taxicab К545 or К299, also by free buses from Expoforum. Bus stop to Expoforum is located opposite Subway, Moskovskaya metro station, exit to the airport. Buses run every 20 minutes. 
    
    If you go by car, you can park in large and free parking on the Expoforum territory. If you go by taxi, please, ask to stop near the "H" pavilion or you will have to go about seven minutes from the high road. 
    
    Congress center is equipped with ramps, there aren't any stairs or doorsteps, so it's easy to move freely. Doorways allow people on wheelchairs and with mobility aids to enter the venue without any issues.

Контакты

Место проведения

Конгрессно-выставочный центр ЭКСПОФОРУМ
Адрес: 196140, Санкт-Петербург, Петербургское шоссе, 64/1

До Экспофорума вы можете доехать на автобусе № 187, маршрутном такси К545 или К299, а также на бесплатных автобусах Экспофорума. Остановка автобусов Экспофорума находится напротив Subway, станция метро «Московская», выход на аэропорт. Автобусы ходят каждые 20 минут.

Если поедете на машине, то можете припарковаться на большой и бесплатной парковке на территории Экспофорума. Если едете на такси, то просите, чтобы вас довезли до павильона «Н», иначе придётся идти пешком минут семь от шоссе.

На территории КВЦ есть пандусы, движение облегчает отсутствие ступеней и порогов. Дверные проемы позволяют попасть в помещение на коляске и других вспомогательных средствах передвижения.

До Экспофорума вы можете доехать на автобусе № 187, маршрутном такси К545 или К299, а также на бесплатных автобусах Экспофорума. Остановка автобусов Экспофорума находится напротив Subway, станция метро «Московская», выход на аэропорт. Автобусы ходят каждые 20 минут.
    
    Если поедете на машине, то можете припарковаться на большой и бесплатной парковке на территории Экспофорума. Если едете на такси, то просите, чтобы вас довезли до павильона «Н», иначе придётся идти пешком минут семь от шоссе.
    
    На территории КВЦ есть пандусы, движение облегчает отсутствие ступеней и порогов. Дверные проемы позволяют попасть в помещение на коляске и других вспомогательных средствах передвижения.